Home » ECOEA Executive Board 2020-2021

ECOEA Executive Board 2020-2021

Officers and Staff:

President Julie Nelson (2021) North Canton EA

Vice President Julie Holderbaum (2021) Minerva Local EA

Recording Secretary Juliann Doerschuk, Alliance EA

Business Manager Valerie Heban, OEA-R

OEA Board of Directors

Unit I: vacant

Unit II: Karen Linch (2021) Wooster EA

Unit III: Dr. Geneva Parker (2022) Canton Professional EA

OEA-Retired Rep to BoD: Carol Kinsey, (2022) OEA-R, retired from Canton PEA

OEA At Large: Tamika Moss (2023) Canton Professional EA

County Representatives

Carroll County Rep:  Heather Zuniga, Malvern TA (2023)

Columbiana County #1 Rep: Christine Willison (2021) Wellsville EA

Columbiana County #2 Karen Marquis (2023) Southern Local TA

Holmes County Rep:  Leora Troyer (2023) East Holmes TA

Stark County Rep #1:  April Chenault-McLeod (2022) Canton Professional  EA

Stark County Rep #2:   Morgan Begue (2022) Canton Professional EA

Stark County Rep #3:  Michelle Martin Jones (2021)  Canton PEA

Stark County Rep #4:   Tony Ridenour (2021) Perry Classroom TA

Stark County Rep #5:   Cara Bacik (2023) Lake Local EA

Stark County Rep #6:   Ida Gorman (2023) East Canton EA

Tuscarawas County Rep:  Janel Travis (2021)  Newcomerstown TA

Wayne County Rep #1:  Carolyn Garbinsky (2023) Chippewa EA

Wayne County Rep #2:  Ed Sims (2023) Wooster EA

Minority Member Rep:  Tracey Smith, (2021) Canton Professional EA

OEA-R District Rep: Kathleen Purdy, retired from Plain Local TA

ESP #1:  Roxann Long (2021) Wooster EA

ESP #2:  Victoria Freday (2021) Individual

Ohio Student Education Observer: Vacant