ECOEA Locals & Presidents by Voting Units


Alliance Education Association-Christine Heutsche

Canton Local Classified Association-Kelly Walters

Canton Local Education Association-Jeremy Noll

East Canton Educators’ Association-Craig Linerode

Fairless Local Education Association-Melissa Kath

Fairless website link: 

Jackson Classified Personnel Association-Cindy Endres

Jackson Memorial Education Association-David Hutchmacher

JMEA website link:

Lake Local Education Association-Allison Grimm

Louisville Education Association-Kory Swope

Marlington Education Association-Erick Cyders

Minerva Education Association-Stuart Grunder

Northwest Teachers’ Association-Jemmi Boso

Perry Associate Support Staff (PASS)-Cindy Savage

Perry Classroom Teachers’ Association-Kelli Green

Plain Local Teachers’ Association-David Frederick

PLTA website:

SAVE Stark Area Vocational Educators-Scott Burdge

Sandy Valley Education Association-Dave Poteet

Tuslaw Classroom Teachers’ Association-Charity Patterson


Beaver Local Education Association-Katheryn Summers

Carrollton Education Association-Michelle Roberts

Chippewa Education Association-Carolyn Garbinsky

Columbiana County DD Employees Association-Delores Vargo

Columbiana Career Center of Associated Employees-Joshua Weese

Columbiana Education Association-Rae Ann Gorby

Columbiana Local Association of School Support-Jonathan Doland

Crestview Education Association-Jacklynn Mercer

Dalton Local Education Association-Sara Yehl-Browske

East Holmes Teachers’ Association-Bert Jones

East Liverpool Education Association-Catherine Reed

East Palestine Education Association-Amandad Herman

Education Association of Orrville-Brad Fortune

Garaway Teachers’ Association-Leslie Seats

Green Local Education Association-Dan Frizell

Leetonia Education Association-Marcia Duko

Lisbon Education Association-Ron Witman

Malvern Education Association-Tami Warner

Norwayne Education Association-Larry Bensacon

Norwayne  Support Professionals-Jim Bischoff

Northwestern Education Association-Ryan Shearer

Rittman Education Association-Ed Sims

Robert Bycroft Education Association-Melissa Sturgeon

Salem Education Association-Matt Ziegler

Salem EA website link: 

Southeast Local Education Association-Stacey Haley & Stacy Wolfe, Co-presidents

Southern Local Teachers’ Association-Karen Marquis

Triway Education Association-Melissa Schneider

United Education Association-Stacey Zines

Wayne County JVS Education Association-Kerri Merickel

Wellsville Local Teachers’ Association=Kathrun Daniels

Wooster Education Association-Scott Miller

Wooster EA website link:


Buckeye Education Association-James Myers

Canton Professional Educators’ Association-Paul Palomba

Claymont Education Association-Dalyn O’Connor

Dover Education Association-Jeremy Evans

Dover EA website link:

Indian Valley Teachers’ Association-Roger McMillen

Massillon Education Association-Andrea Talkington

North Canton Classified Personnel Association-Tracie Heckaman

North Canton Education Association-Julie Nelson

North Canton EA website:

New Philadelphia Education Association-Jill Rippeth

NPEA website link:

Newcomerstown Classified PA-Rick Casteel

Newcomerstown Teachers’ Association-Janel Travis

SCEPTA Stark County Educational Professional Trainers Association-Tina Gilbert

Stark County MR/DD Support Staff Association-Ken Anderson

Tuscarawas Valley Teachers’ Association-Julie Peterson