ECOEA Reps on OEA Committees

The following is a list of the OEA Committees on which ECOEA has an elected representative. 

  • OEA Convention Planning Committee

    Victoria Freday, SCEPTA
    OEA Legislative Committee

    Janel Travis, Newcomerstown TA

  • OEA Resolutions Committee

    Traci Cottrell, Canton Professional EA

  • OEA Local Development & Training Core Function Committee

    Tamika Moss, Canton Professional EA

  • OEA Collective Bargaining Core Function Committee

    Michelle Martin Jones, Canton Professional EA (elect)
    OEA Member Rights & Protections Core Function Committee

    Julie Rine, Minerva EA

  • OEA Organizing Strategy Core Function Committee

    Mary Ann Mastnick, SCEPTA

    OEA Professional Efficacy Core Function Committee

    Ramona Moore, Lake Local EA